EleqtroGarde Playlist

Die Playlist von gestern Abend:

  1. Justice – D.A.N.C.E. (Intro) [Ed Banger]
  2. Cave Bear Cult – Keep On Keepin’ On [Versatile]
  3. Simian Mobile Disco – It’s The Beat [Wichita]
  4. New Young Pony Club – The Bomb (Phones Collateral Damage Mix) [Modular]
  5. Headman – On And On (Riot in Belgium Remix) [Relish]
  6. The Rapture – Whoo! Alright – Yeah… Uh Huh (Simian Mobile Disco Remix) [Throne of Blood]
  7. Rework – Love Love Love Yeah [Playhouse]
  8. Tomboy – I Kill Guitar [Gomma]
  9. Alex Gopher – Brain Leech (Bugged Mind Remix) [Go 4 Music]
  10. Monosurround – Cocked Locked, Ready To Rock [Citizen]
  11. Uffie – Hot Chick [Ed Banger]
  12. Modeselektor – Die Clubnummer [Bpitch Control]
  13. The Black Ghosts – Anyway You Choose To Give It (Fake Blood Remix) [Southern Fried]
  14. Boys Noize – Erole Attack [Turbo]
  15. Services – Element of Danger (MSTRKRFT Remix) [A Touch of Class]
  16. Hot Chip – Boy From School (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework) [EMI]

Keine Kommentare.

Die Kommentare für diesen Artikel sind geschlossen.